PES resume

my career information
my preferences
My Industries Add
remove this entry from my list Architecture Level: High Importance: Preferred
remove this entry from my list Construction Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Construction-Subcontractor Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Engineering Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Homebuilding Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Non-profit Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Property Management Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
My Occupations Add
remove this entry from my list Business Manager Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Contract Management Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Data Entry Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Engineer Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list General Office Level: High Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Graphic Artist Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Graphics Designer Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Marketing Manager Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Office Manager Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Product/Account Manager Level: High Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Project Coordinator Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list Project Manager Level: Medium Importance: Preferred
remove this entry from my list Project Professional Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
My Skills Add
remove this entry from my list A/ Filing Level: High Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list A/ Minutes Level: High Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list A/ Set up Filing System Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list A/ Supervisory Experience Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list A/ Travel Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list A/ Travel Arrangements Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
remove this entry from my list F/ Strategic Planning Level: Medium Importance: Acceptable
My Job History Add
remove this entry from my list Business Development Manager Company: Romanoski Glass & Mirror
remove this entry from my list Architectural Intern II Company: The Mathes Group (now Mathes Brierre Arc
remove this entry from my list CAD Draftsman Company: Luchinin AD
remove this entry from my list Project Manager II Company: Cawley Architects
remove this entry from my list Architectural Technician Company: Rob Paulus Architect
remove this entry from my list Architectural Intern III Company: Watkins Hamilton Ross Architects
remove this entry from my list Architectural Draftsman Company: Olde New Orleans Design Group, Inc.
remove this entry from my list Architectural Intern I Company: Christner, Inc
remove this entry from my list Contract Political Canvasser Company: Arizona Democratic Party
remove this entry from my list Architectural Job Captain Company: Jacobs (formerly Carter & Burgess)
remove this entry from my list NRFU Enumerator Company: U.S. Census Bureau
remove this entry from my list Southern Arizona Deputy Campaign Directo Company: Dean For America
remove this entry from my list Contract Political Canvasser Company: America Coming Together
remove this entry from my list College Work Study Company: Washington University in St. Louis
My Education Add
remove this entry from my list Bachelor of Arts Subject: Architecture
remove this entry from my list Certified Subject: Architecture
remove this entry from my list Certified Subject: Management
My Interest Add

Leave a Reply

