(If employed) under what circumstances, if any, could/would you remain with your current employer?

If an opportunity to move into business development were to open up, I would be interested in staying with my current organization to help build a successful team in an emerging market. My career is at a junction where I need to take on additional challenges, in order to create growth opportunities for myself and my organization. I would like to be involved in recruiting and developing teams, both internal and external to my organization, and clients in both existing and new markets. I want to find means to renew business connections and to continually develop them in a progressively iterative means, where few assumptions are predetermined or stayed.

Leave a Reply

