SlideShare Profile update

As an aspiring architect, I aim to design more creative and contemplative spaces through public participation and employment. I have experience in project management, design and construction, architecture and planning, public policy, urban design, community creation, and sustainable design. I have organized meetings and events to discuss issues pertinent to projects and community involvement. I have lead community discussions to develop public policy concerning sustainability and urban design. I work with community participants to ensure shared responsibility.

I have professional experience, in all phases of architecture, working on large and small projects.

Leave a Reply

