Linked In Summary

Summary

Peter Newton, a native Washingtonian, is an architectural professional, who is committed to the betterment of our communities through quality facilitation, programming, planning, design, construction and activation. He has overseen the design and construction of over $100 million and 5 million square feet of projects in the Adaptive Reuse, Educational, Higher Educational, Hospitality, Industrial, Marketing, Master Planning, Medical, Military, Office, Preservation, Religious, Research, Residential, Telecommunications, and Urban Redevelopment markets. Peter volunteers his time with professional and community organizations that are dedicated to creating community through discussion and inclusion. Peter has completed IDP and PMP training, and is a Certified Sustainable Building Adviser..

Specialties: Hospitality | Single-Family Homes | Multi-Family Housing | Corporate Interiors | K-12 Schools | Recreation | Religious | Civic | Government | Research, Science & Technology | Retail | Telecommunications | Higher Education | University | Adaptive Reuse | Urban Design | Industrial | Master Planning | Mixed Use | Military | Historic Preservation | Facility Conditions Assessment | Warehouse| Non-Profits | Office

My Portfolio

My Portfolio

Ld 16 facebook page

Ld 16 facebook page

Butterport2

Butterport2

Intern Interactive 1999 Registration Card

Intern Interactive 1999 Registration Card

Biltmore quarter project rising pitch

Biltmore quarter project rising pitch

Biltmore quarter project rising

Biltmore quarter project rising

St Louis County Government portfolio

St Louis County Government portfolio

Central Presbyterian portfolio

Central Presbyterian portfolio

Texas Society of Architects Intern e-card 3

Texas Society of Architects Intern e-card 3

Texas Society of Architects e-card2

Texas Society of Architects e-card2

Texas Society of Architects Intern card 1

Texas Society of Architects Intern card 1

YAF Phoenix Metro Pecha kucha

YAF Phoenix Metro Pecha kucha

Tallest buildings tour

Tallest buildings tour

My part of AIA Houston's "Road to Registration" presentation

My part of AIA Houston’s “Road to Registration” presentation

AIA New Orleans Bulletin portfolio

AIA New Orleans Bulletin portfolio

Mortenson Presentation

Mortenson Presentation

Daylight romanoski 2010

Daylight romanoski 2010

Biltmore Quarter

Biltmore Quarter

Curtain Walls

Curtain Walls

Certificate

Certificate

Certificate2

Certificate2

Pmnphxaz

Pmnphxaz

My Custom Show

My Custom Show

My Order Effects

My Order Effects

My Movie Sound

My Movie Sound

My Motion Path

My Motion Path

My Apply Effects

My Apply Effects

My Smart Art Diagrams And Graphics

My Smart Art Diagrams And Graphics

My Template

My Template

My Iw Annual Meeting

My Iw Annual Meeting

My Print Notes And Handouts

My Print Notes And Handouts

Print Outline

Print Outline

My Notes

My Notes

My Animation

My Animation

My Transitions

My Transitions

My Thesaurus

My Thesaurus

My Spell Check

My Spell Check

My Chart From Excel

My Chart From Excel

My Chart Type

My Chart Type

My Edit Chart Data

My Edit Chart Data

My Insert Chart

My Insert Chart

My Table From Word

My Table From Word

My Format Table

My Format Table

My Insert Table

My Insert Table

My Layer Objects

My Layer Objects

My Grouping Objects

My Grouping Objects

My Format Objects

My Format Objects

My Object Orientation

My Object Orientation

My Work With Objects

My Work With Objects

My Word Art

My Word Art

Facilities Assessment: Camp Bullis

Facilities Assessment: Camp Bullis

Facilities Assessment: Charleston Naval Weapons Station

Facilities Assessment: Charleston Naval Weapons Station

Facility Assessment: Fort Sam Houston

Facility Assessment: Fort Sam Houston

Missouri Botanical Garden Monsanto Center

Missouri Botanical Garden Monsanto Center

Banco Agricola

Banco Agricola

University of Texas Biosciences Building - Details

University of Texas Biosciences Building – Details

Deer Valley Medical

Deer Valley Medical

CVS/Pharmacy Refresh projects.

CVS/Pharmacy Refresh projects.

CVS/Pharmacy Refresh projects Part 1

CVS/Pharmacy Refresh projects Part 1

Missouri Botanical Gardens - Temperate House

Missouri Botanical Gardens – Temperate House

Charles Constantine

Charles Constantine

Arrowhead Ranch Industrial Park

Arrowhead Ranch Industrial Park

Sachs Butterfly House

Sachs Butterfly House

Avondale Coldwater

Avondale Coldwater

Cactus Stone

Cactus Stone

Dysart Indutrial Park

Dysart Indutrial Park

Ewing Surprise

Ewing Surprise

Hampton Mesa

Hampton Mesa

Horizon Casa Grande

Horizon Casa Grande

Goodwill Lower Buckeye & 75th Ave.

Goodwill Lower Buckeye & 75th Ave.

Goodwill Happy Valley

Goodwill Happy Valley

Goodwill Surprise

Goodwill Surprise

Kustom Koachworks

Kustom Koachworks

New River Lot 7

New River Lot 7

Pinnacle & Miller

Pinnacle & Miller

Reems Office Condos

Reems Office Condos

RMJM

RMJM

Scottsdale Ridge 2

Scottsdale Ridge 2

Select Air

Select Air

Southwest Investors

Southwest Investors

Strongfield Trimco

Strongfield Trimco

Tube Specialties

Tube Specialties

Vision Financial Group

Vision Financial Group

Miscellaneous Projects at Christner, Inc.

Miscellaneous Projects at Christner, Inc.

The Center of Clayton

The Center of Clayton

Centreat

Centreat

Clayton High School

Clayton High School

Lehmann & Admin Building Siesmic upgrades

Lehmann & Admin Building Siesmic upgrades

Our Savior Lutheran Church

Our Savior Lutheran Church

PTI

PTI

The Racquet Club

The Racquet Club

Salvation Army

Salvation Army

Franklin Architects Portfolio

Franklin Architects Portfolio

CVS/pharmacy with Carter & Burgess

CVS/pharmacy with Carter & Burgess

US Cellular

US Cellular

CVS/pharmacies while at Jacobs Carter Burgess

CVS/pharmacies while at Jacobs Carter Burgess

CVS/pharmacy for Tricor Development

CVS/pharmacy for Tricor Development

Other projects at Jacobs.

Other projects at Jacobs.

Armstrong Development's CVS/pharmacies in New Mexico

Armstrong Development’s CVS/pharmacies in New Mexico

Fresh & Easy

Fresh & Easy

SEE LESSSEE LESSSEE LESS

Leave a Reply

